The Joy of Abstraction: Watercolor, Gouache, Mixed Media (Online)

The Joy of Abstraction: Watercolor, Gouache, Mixed Media (Online)

Dates & Times:
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 – 10:00 AM-1:00PM Pacific Time/1:00-4:00 PM Eastern Time
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – 10:00AM-12:00 PM Pacific/1:00-3:00 PM Eastern Time
Level: All
Medium: Watercolor, gouache & mixed media

Supply List PDF – right-click or option-click to download

Discover the possibilities of creating abstract art in water-based medium. Using watercolor, gouache, inks and various watercolor additives, we will explore the fun and freedom of expressive non-representational painting. Color, texture, and a bit of chaos will define our experiences as we break free in this playful and exciting class. Appropriate for all skill levels.

Event Information

Event Date 07-13-2022
Event End Date 07-20-2022
Location Online

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Subscribe for News & Announcements

Receive our latest workshop announcements and related news, delivered to your inbox.

Copyright © 2022 Cynthia Armstrong Art. All Rights Reserved.